Indiana | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
Me and my girlfriend are buying a car I am the buyer she is the cobuyer on the auto loan we both are on the title with just a / mark in between are names I make all payments can I take car if we break up?
Top Attorneys in IN
Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove
Highland, IN
Questions Answered: 7334
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Rockhill Pinnick LLP
Warsaw, IN
Questions Answered: 1760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Offices of David DuMond
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 772
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-12
Attorney at Law
Merrillville, IN
Questions Answered: 309
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Bator Redman & Shive
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 217
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-23
Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 170
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Coleman Law Office
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
rubino ruman crosmer smith and sersic
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 114
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Marvin E. Coffey Attorney at Law
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 67
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-04
Aaron J. Butler, Attorney at Law
Fort Wayne, IN
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Search Questions and Answers


