California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
my ex girlfriend is filing for a restraining order on me because she says that I do not leave her alone. I wait for her after work and I follow her at lunch and I have even called her a few times because I want to get back together with her. Since I got served with papers to appear in court I have stayed away from her and I am planning on moving back to Mexico. Can I do that and not appear???please help me. I have never been in trouble with the law
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


