South Carolina | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
My girlfriend has recently filed for bankruptcy and I am going to ask her to marry me. Whateffect will her bankruptcy on me? Will I be responsible for any of the debt? Will the creditors be able to come back and try to get more out of us?
This is an unanswered question.
Top Attorneys in SC
The Wallace Law Firm
High Point, NC
Questions Answered: 258
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
David Hart Breen, P.A.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Questions Answered: 6
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-05
THE MOSS LAW FIRM
Spartanburg, SC
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-30
Pavilack & Associates
Myrtle Beach, SC
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-05-20
Pavilack and Associates, P.A.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-01-10
Breen Law Firm
Myrtle Beach, SC
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Richey and Richey, PA
Greenville, SC
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


