Pennsylvania | Constitutional Law
Legal Question
I have a girlfriend that is 18 and im 15 we didnt have sex and my parents where gonna press charges on her cause of her age can she get introuble. Thank you
I have a girlfriend that is 18 and im 15 we didnt have sex and my parents where gonna press charges on her cause of her age can she get introuble. Thank you
|
Read More Answered By: John Davidson |
First this is a criminal law question. If you are not having sex of any kind including heavy petting. I can't see what she would be charged with. At least based on what you have posted.
{John} |
Harrisburg, PA
Questions Answered: 2654
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 490
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-05
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Lancaster, PA
Questions Answered: 89
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-23
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 81
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Southampton, PA
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-18
► In Pennsylvania if you live with a woman for 11 yrs. are you considered common law...
► What is the path to enacting a Recall Law for our elected representatives in the...
► Can we put a ballot initiative, for the creation of a Recall Law in Pennsylvania, in...
► Is it possible to recall the governor of Pennsylvania?
► The time and course of the Pittsburgh Marathon will interfere with my right to go to...
► As a professional employee in the present day work force, I find myself (and the...
► I was pulled over by a state police officer in PA for speeding. It was done by...
More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press