California  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
8/25/11, 11:28 pm

Legal Question


I currently have a girlfriend who is 14 and I am 16. I turn 17 on September 3rd and she turns 15 on November 12th. I would like to know if next year when I turn 18 and she turns 16 if we could still legally date. I have read some of the laws but am still confused. If her parents give consent can we still date? And if so can we have sexual relations if we are only 2 years apart? Is there ANY way that we could be together?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search