California | Workers Comp
Can you give me an idea of what a fair price is for cash out for lifetime medical would be.im 41 and had bi-lateral carpal tunnel release as well as surgery right elbow. i continue to have pain.
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


