Pennsylvania  |  Product Liability

question bubble
11/28/11, 3:07 pm

Legal Question


My GM car's engine recently caught fire, since it was a used car 12 years old I thought it was just bad luck. I subsequently received a recall letter from GM warning that my engine may catch fire (exactly how it did). After calling and giving GM the facts I received a very short letter from them telling me that I have no claim. They basesd this on warranty law . Do I have recourse?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search