Massachusetts  |  Disability Law

question bubble
6/28/11, 8:12 am

Legal Question


im goin through a depatment of discrimination case in which my former employer had fired me due to a heart attack i had from a sickness called myrocardious and when recovered was fully able to go back to work with no restrictions or limitations. i went through the department of discrimination after they fired me and the dept of discrimination came back in my favor. I now hae to go to a meeting with them. Someone called me from the dept and told me to come up with a number. Im confused. do i count all my wages up to this date?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search