Maryland  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
7/20/11, 11:14 am

Legal Question


Good afternoon. I bought a truck from a "friend" and the transmission went bad the next day. They took the car back and was supposed to get it fixed but have been giving me the run around for nine weeks now. I have text messages and emails where I have been asking about the status og the car. Can i sue them and do I need a lawyer? Should I take back possession of the truck even though they have not fixed it?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search