India  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/17/11, 12:34 am

Legal Question


Good afternoon,

my name is nirav shah and i am a chartered accountant by profession.

can you guide me sir? because you would be knowing that lawyers are not guiding my papa and my uncle properly. that's y i had asked here. there lots of criminal cases pending in legal courts. still my opponent is making false police complanits by giving bribes and using his powers. the issue is regarding 1 property purchased by my grand pa and his brothers. but the property is now enjoyed by the two brothers of my grand pa. and they dont want to give us the share in the said property. 7/12 shows our name as a owner in the said property. so can u guide me properly. can i obtain a stay regarding from high court or supreme court regarding all these false complanits so that my opponent will no longer be able to file another false complanits.

sir, your reply in this matter is highly appreciated.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search