Philippines  |  Immigration Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 3/19/12, 11:13 pm

Good Day! Atty can i go back to my country even if i have 1 case estafa 250,000.00 here in phil? and i have no holding departure for me? Thank you and God Bless....

Hoping for your reply.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search