Florida  |  Elder Law

question bubble
1/23/12, 11:07 pm

Legal Question


Good day! my sister has my mom's P.O.A but is refusing to get info for the nursing home mom is in that they need to apply for medicade for her so that when medicares 100 days is up they can get paid.My question is how do I go about getting mom declared incompetant so that she can get a guardian who can do this?do to my own health issues I don't feel that I would be the best person for this job and I want mom to be taken care of.Please help me!!! Thank You :)


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search