Virginia | Family Law
1/31/12, 4:49 am
Legal Question
What is a good opening statment for a child custody battle
What is a good opening statment for a child custody battle
|
Read More Answered By: Cary Moseley |
Gimme dat baby!
In all seriousness, it depends on the case. There is no one statement that applies to all cases. |
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Yes, that is correct---in and for every case. |
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20728
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Vienna,, VA
Questions Answered: 676
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Glen Allen, VA
Questions Answered: 441
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-28
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 434
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-23
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 415
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-21
Culpeper, VA
Questions Answered: 172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-25
Dunn Loring, VA
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-04-11
Virginia Beach, VA
Questions Answered: 102
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-09-08
► About to be divorced, what portion of my pay is my spouse entitled to, if any. i am...
► Even though my wife has asked me to move out of the house, by dong so will she able...
► My fiance's ex-wife had him get a vasectomy when they were married. Then she asked...
► I recieved residential custody for my daughter for one school year. while here, she...
► Can we move my brothers belongings out of my deceased fathers home since he has been...
► Can I legally leave the father of my child off of the birth certificate and, if so,...
► Good morning, My sister-in-law has custody of her 2 children and is going to leave...
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Virginia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press