Illinois  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/02/12, 12:36 pm

grab phone out of conservation officers hand (did not hurt him) and tost it in the back of his truck (did not hurt phone) i told him to call the police now. well he is now going to have me charged with aggravated battery how is that posible?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

213 Answers given in the last few hours.

7573 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search