Pennsylvania | Product Liability
Legal Question
Grade System on a Court Docket what does m and m1 and f means?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: mark pinnie |
Hello
The m would stand for misdemeanor, the m1 would be a misdemeanor of the first degree, and the f would stand for felony.
|
Top Attorneys in PA
Arjont Group (Law Office of Roger Traversa)
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1615
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-15
Solomon Weinstein, Esquire
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
DIAMONDLAWYER
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 684
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-16
Law Office of Andrew A. Solomon
Malvern, PA
Questions Answered: 619
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Real World Law, P.C.
Upper Darby, PA
Questions Answered: 592
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-15
Richard K. Teitell, Esquire, P.C.
Bala Cynwyd, PA
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-31
Cohen, Placitella & Roth, P.C.
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-22
Senker Law Office
Plymouth Meeting, PA
Questions Answered: 235
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Morrow & Artim, P.C.
North Versailles, PA
Questions Answered: 200
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Bodell, Bove', Grace & Van Horn. P.C.
Wilmington, DE
Questions Answered: 195
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-25
Search Questions and Answers


