California  |  Employment Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/23/12, 5:00 pm

I have graduated from a CAL STATE UNIVERSITY with my credential degree. I owe the school money for tuition and they have withheld my transcripts.

I need the transcript to because my employer needs it. Can they do that?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search