Maryland  |  DUI Law

question bubble
6/13/11, 12:24 am

Legal Question


I graduated with a 3.0 in criminal justice major. I speak english and Spanish only. I am a minority.

I got into a lot of trouble my jr year of college and have 4 misdemeanor and a few parking tickets to my name. I got a ::::

- DUI

- indecent exposure

- resisting arrest without violence

- willfully and maliciously destruction of property ---- less then 500

all charges were drooped (nolle prosequi) and expunged(but i know they can still see it) from my record expect the destruction of property which i had to pay.

so with all hese charges can i ever seek employment as a lawyer? a cop? of an fbi or cia agent?

can i request my record be deleted from fbi records?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search