India  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
2/02/12, 6:08 am

Legal Question


hi my grand father registered land to my mother which was inherited from his father my uncle illegally get registered the same land by forgery do we have any legal right to acquire that land and moreover he is fighting with us for that land very often how can we restrict him not enter into that land and documents shows that still it is in the name of my grand father(title deed,pass book) please give me suggestion on this


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search