California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
7/15/11, 8:10 pm

Legal Question


my grandmother recently passed away and she was in a nursing home, which later to be found is always cited by the state. The doctor visited her at 11 am and by 3pm she was unresponsive. when the family got to the hospital she had passed away from both her lungs filled with fluid and the doctor at hospital said she should have been at the hospital. and that there was no way she could have been seen by doctor that day...so what do we do now.? we know as a family she was ok a few days before and the doctor didnt know she had pneumonia when he checked her at 11? We dont think he did his job..What is this type of case consider malpractice or wrongful death? advise please


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search