Nevada  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/29/12, 10:57 am

I am a grandpaent and my son has physical custody of his 3 children. His ex-wife will not allow him to take the children out of the state for a shrt vacation because the decree says he can not leave the state(NV) I feel this is only for moving. She won't budge and I was wondering if as a grandparent if I could take them on a short vacation with my sons permission. They want to go to seaworld.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search