Georgia  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/19/12, 6:32 pm

My great uncle died and all the nephews are the heirs of 69 acres my dad is one of them he has lived on that land/ has a house there for at least twenty years but no will has been found and the administrator wants to sell the property although they have never been around what can he do please help there is seven heirs none have been around but now all they see is dollar sign my dad has been there for him and took care of him when he got out if nursing home what can he do

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search