Virginia | Immigration Law
Legal Question
: is it possible to get green card for an HIV positive person? family or work based?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Yes, it might be possible depending upon the other relevant factors which the USCIS would be required to consider in this particular case. |
Top Attorneys in VA
Attorney & Counsellor at Law
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20728
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Offices of Brian D. Lerner, A Professional Corporation
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 1043
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Office of Jonathon Moseley
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 677
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-25
Ajay K. Arora, Attorney-at-Law, P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Offices of Seeta Nangia
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-09
Manchanda Law Offices PLLC
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 137
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-15
Sawyer & Azarcon, P.C.
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-11-17
McDevitt Law Office
Vienna, VA
Questions Answered: 50
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-18
Tommy Andrews, Jr., PC
Alexandria, VA
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-06-14
Law Office of Bill Travis Klein
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Search Questions and Answers


