India  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
1/07/12, 4:07 am

Legal Question


Hi Guru's... I used Credit card to do a purchase in person and found that I have been scammedd, after understanding the scam I have raised a dispute with the Bank.. The bank replied saying Credit Card companies is having contract with Merchants that having me signed in the receipt i have to pay the money... And I have enough proofs about this scam .. Is there any law that will help me take action against the bank that even after marking the issue as dispute and after being proofs to show that business is a scam bank acted against the customer ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search