California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
3/16/11, 4:27 pm

Legal Question


ok guys you'll probably be glad to know that I got counsel today and was told how to preceede.

thanks for all of your help. Trust me it worked#2.

How will I get my next court date after I file?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search