California  |  Consumer Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/07/12, 1:06 pm

I hae a warranty on repair work done on my car. when i took the car in for some follow-up work, the shop had been sold. the new owner said because the old shop was a llc the warranties don't transfer to the new owner. is this new owner bs or can i take any action to get the work done?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search