Virginia | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
If I handwrite an amendment to my revokable trust and have it notarized, will it be legal?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Yes, if it conforms with the rules that governed the writing of the original trust and amendments thereto. |
Top Attorneys in VA
Attorney & Counsellor at Law
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20719
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Office of Cary Powell Moseley, PLLC
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Office of Jonathon Moseley
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 677
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-25
Law Offices of Paul B. Ward
Vienna,, VA
Questions Answered: 675
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Moseley & Associates Law Firm
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 641
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Ruth Emily Kochard, Counselor at Law
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 415
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-21
Uptown Law, LLC
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 124
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-15
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Law Offices of Robert Beatson, II
Potomac, MD
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-21
Search Questions and Answers


