Maryland  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
6/18/11, 9:56 am

Legal Question


Hello

I bought a latitude timeshare package which entilted me to 4night 5 days vacation. When I bought the package I was told I can get a room based on availabilty. I called today to book a package and I was told no rooms were available? I went online to go find hotels in that area and I found that there are rooms available for the time i wanted. I called back and told them this, they went on to say those are rental units and what I have are market units and we are not entitled to that. My question is when I bought the package nobody told me there were rental and market unity. It does not say anywhere in my contract that based on Market availabilty. It just says based on availabiltty. I believe I was mislead and lied to when i bought this package. I want my money back do i have a case


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search