Pennsylvania | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
Hello...I have a gentleman that has been living in my home for the past 2 years because his primary residence was being rented and now for sale. I want this person out of my home and he refuses to leave until he is ready. What are my legal rights in "kicking" him out. He does not pay the bills, he does not pay rent, he is not listed anywhere on the property deed or documents. He did change his address to mine to have his bills sent to my home instead of the rental property (his primary residence). What can I do to legally get him out of my home in a timely fashion.
Thank you in advance for your help in this matter.


