Illinois  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
1/22/12, 5:02 pm

Legal Question


Hello,

I'm wondering if it is legal to stream popular music over the internet radio. Let's say for example I will start online radio and stream pop music. Is there a issue with the copyright? Or do I need to have my own original CD's with all of those songs on it and I will be ok? If there is a resource for more information I will gladly take more time on reading on it.

Thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search