Pennsylvania | Family Law
Legal Question
Hello,
My daughter and her ex boyfriend have a daughter together. They had to go to Domestic Relations for a hearing for visitation. he is to get her every other weekend. The problem is my daughter is off christmas day and wants to spend time with her and it's his weekend. He pays 17.00 in support and does not even have a drivers license but, continues to pick her up on his weekend. How does she go about getting full custody. Can she get into trouble if she keeps her on christmas day. There was a few times he has not picked her up when he was suppose to. Please help she has been crying over this because she wants to spend christmas with her daughter. His every other weekend consists of their daughter staying over night with him. She crys when she is with him and wants to come home. Thank you ! any help would be so greatly appreciated.


