California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/16/11, 8:46 pm

Legal Question


Hello,

My name is San. This morning, I passed school bus with flashing red lights on the way to school in Perris city ( Riverside County). How much do I have to pay for my fault ? then, Can you show me any ways to reduce money I have to pay for my fault ? Send an email to spham299@student.msjc.edu

Thank you.

San Pham


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search