Alabama | Personal Injury
Legal Question
hey I had a wreck. Some women hit me with no insurance. and the report says that she is at fault but I dont have driver license so do I still have a case?
hey I had a wreck. Some women hit me with no insurance. and the report says that she is at fault but I dont have driver license so do I still have a case?
|
Read More Answered By: Randal Ford |
Yes. But how will you get paid? No insurance is a clue. And will your insurance cover you? |
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 687
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Foley, AL
Questions Answered: 392
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Hoover, AL
Questions Answered: 383
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 252
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-19
Tuscaloosa, AL
Questions Answered: 206
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-25
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-21
Mobile, AL
Questions Answered: 83
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-02
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 66
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-27
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 43
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-22
► A tree fell in my yard for the people living behind me. Am i resposiable for paying...
► I am having surgery on my right foot and it will be in a cast for 6 weeks. I want to...
► Last Friday, as tornadoes were popping up all over the place (in the area in which...
► If a tree in my neighbors yard is blown over, due to a storm, and damages a fence in...
► Should I proceed with a court trial if I am being sued for car damages that I was...
► A lady without license driving someone else car came out of a side road and hit my...
► My & year old was hit in a pedestrian crosswalk while riding his scooter. A 16...
More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Alabama| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press