California  |  Education Law

question bubble
10/02/11, 5:35 pm

Legal Question


can a high school princepal tell a student they are no longer allowed to drive to school

im asking this because my son has been told he is no longer allowed to drive to school again and that the car he is driving will be towed if seen on campus due to some not creditable reports of unsafe driving in almost completely full, campus parking lot at the school before and after school


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search