California  |  Business Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/15/12, 11:02 am

My high school requires me to buy their lock for the gym locker. Is the school responsible for my stolen money and cell phone when someone opens up the lock using a master key. This happened to about 12 students during PE class.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

213 Answers given in the last few hours.

7573 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search