New Jersey  |  Technology Law

question bubble
11/14/11, 12:06 pm

Legal Question


Hi

i have a customer who does hat making

i do the graphics for printing and websites

i host 3 of his websites, he owes me about $5800

he used bad language with me in his email

and he is not paying me,

now after 7 months he is complaining that there is some stuff

on his website is not working, never said anything about it before

i checked everything is working fine on his site

he kept saying i will pay you this friday, no next friday and so on...

he is a lawyer too harvard graduate

can i stop his website and write on it no paying customer?

can he do anything about it?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search