Virginia  |  Credit and Debt Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/17/12, 2:46 pm

hi,

I had one furniture deal with a guy in Feb' 12 and I asked I can pick up by end of Mar'12 or 1st week of April' 12.But the guy come back and say I lost it as I was not paid next $500 by 15th Mar' 12 as signed by both the parties.

Is there any way to get back my money ?

thanks,

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search