Pennsylvania | Legal Ethics
Legal Question
Hi,
I am 33 yr old married female.I have two children one 22 months and one 5 months.
My husband torchered me that these are not his babies both the time.He does it sometimes now too.
He gave me a gold necklace,gold bangles and gold earings at the time of wedding.I was asked by my inlaws to give them back and that they would and will give me new one.They all moved with me after marriage and they never worked.I was pregnant at that time and my husband abused me for sexual relationship even though I had Placenta Previa saying that He has found my sex tape from my ex boyfriend and that he will reveal it to my friends and family.They were blackmailing me and staying and living on my money even asking me to get money and gold from my parents as dowery.Eventhough they are not physically harming me ,it is a torcher.Rightnow I live with my husband and kids.Inlaws live close by but they are still interferring in our matters.My father in law is involved in medical assistance fraud.He lives with his wife but has shown 'separated' to get the benefits.I am an Indian woman and does not know about laws in usa for marriage.Because of them I have lost my legal status in USA.If I go back to India I will have hard life because of 'having no husband and married'What are the options?


