California | Disability Law
Legal Question
I hired a disability discrimination lawyer on contingency. So far he has all the info he has told me he needs. My Ome report was posotive and confirmed that I was injured at work, but my attorney will not tell me anything of what he is going to do, although to get me to hire him he told me he was going to get me this settlement and that compensation. So fgar I have exausted my disability and he still can not tell me what is going on. He told me to apply for welfare in the meantime. Whats up with that?


