California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/22/11, 9:46 pm

Legal Question


i hired a lawyer to help with a car accident injury settlement. i was told that hiring him was the best road to take and his law firm would probably get me a lot more money than i could on my own. the insurance company has made an offer and it's a lot lower than i expected. the lawyer's percentage is considerably larger than mine. i feel like i have been scammed and i would like to know if there is anything i can do. if you need more information to be able to answer my question just ask


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search