California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I just hired a personal injury attorney on Friday, today is monday, early afternoon, No wrok has been done on my case, can I fire him, or recind my contract cause I would lke to see how hig I can get the insurance company to go on my own before trying to obtain an attorney. I was treated for a concussion on Friday and they gave me some pain medication, so I was out of it.. I was not given a copy of the contract, and would like to re-think my decision.
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


