California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
3/28/11, 10:44 pm

Legal Question


I was hit in my car from behind by the company I work for. I hired a lawyered in the same city( santa monica california). My lawyer was hired on 1-03-2011 and has yet to file a complaint against my company. Is it to late for me to fire this lawyer? Is it normal practice not to file immedately? How can I fire my lawyer with out my lawyer putting a lein on my case?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search