Florida  |  Personal Injury

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/18/12, 10:50 am

I was hit from behind at a stop light resulting in nerve damage in neck,left pinky and ring finger numbness and small c5-6 herniated nucleus pulposus/buldge ,l5-s1 herniated nucleus pulposus.I cant have surgery do to a bleeding disorder-hemophilia,how much of a settlement should I expect in florida?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search