Florida  |  Personal Injury

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/18/12, 12:43 pm

I was hit from behind at a stoplight resulting in nerve damage in my neck numbness in left pinky and ring finger and small c 5 through 6 herniated nucleus pulpsus buldge l 5 s 1 herniated nucleus pulpsus. I can not have surgery do too hemophilia

the surgeon said. the person who hit my vehicle has a very good insurance 100,000 how much should I expect in a settlement generally speaking in florida 4 surgery which is needed but can't do to help for surgery that cannot be done do to my bleeding disorder looking for a rough figure generally speaking

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search