Florida | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
We had a home built and it has been ready for well over 8 weeks. The loan officer is asking again for the same documentation she recieved from us months ago. According to the builder and the obvious she has dropped the ball. She does not return phone calls to us or the builder and if she does she seems to have us mixed up with someone else. What can we do? We do not want to make any trouble for fear she has the power to slow things down even more.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: David Slater |
|
|


