Michigan | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
what can we do about our home that we filed bankruptcy against, the lender is sending us a form where we have to pay income taxes?
This is an unanswered question.
Top Attorneys in MI
Legal Data Services, PLC
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Audra A. Arndt & Associates, PLLC
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1099
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Law Offices of Rochelle E. Guznack, PLLC
Plymouth, MI
Questions Answered: 696
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-18
Wright Cantrell PLLC
Detroit, MI
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-07
Darnell & Lulgjuraj, P.C.
Chelsea, MI
Questions Answered: 181
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-12-06
LAW OFFICES OF JASSI S. SACHDEV, P.C.
Livonia, MI
Questions Answered: 135
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Timothy R. Trichler - Attorney and Counselor at Law
Cadillac, MI
Questions Answered: 127
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-31
Sweeney Law Offices, P.L.L.C.
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 125
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-18
Aldrich Legal Services
Plymouth, MI
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-02
Priority Elder Law and Estate Planning, PLC
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 43
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-17
Search Questions and Answers


