India  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/24/12, 9:56 am

My home in Pagadi system. My family want to shift another home which i own another place. Our chawl is going in construct in sra building after few months.If we shifted another place before demolation can we loose our at present home.pls suggest

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search