Pennsylvania  |  Civil Litigation

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/17/12, 9:42 pm

hello

i just came home from work and found a small card under my door from sherriffs dept circling civil paper (pa) warrents, pfa and others were crossed off, what could this mean

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search