Florida  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
9/19/11, 3:57 pm

Legal Question


In an homeowner association all unit owners are suppose to be bound by rules, regulations and bylaws. Can BOD create and amend association rules without holding a vote from all member or without holding a meeting? Can BOD turn off gate system access control for certain owners so they cannot come in to association (their units) and revoke parking decals needed to park inside community? What can I do? I'm pretty sure the answer is "No" to all the questions.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search