house advace money, he was not back, i have the documents, but he will not back to my advance
you have an option either to file a suit for recovery or go for a suit for specific performance....
Answered By:
file a suit for specific performance if you want house otherwise for money file suit for recovery. ...
153 Answers given in the last few hours.
7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question
► Sir, 1.Our father get assingned land 30 years back from the govt.. The assingned...
► I and 4 of my friends formed a partnership and we invested money with a person who...
► I am a Owner of the land which had been promoted with help of a promoter. I am owner...
► There are three brothers. sra flait allotted the name of elder brother. elder...
► How can i get to know about a car number when i know the owner's name and full...