Virginia  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
11/14/11, 10:12 am

Legal Question


I own my house paid for it had a grl friend who live there,we didnt get alone she had me arrest I wasnt aloud back into my home. I went a had a eveiction done.It took 2 mos for the court and 2 more arrest,b/c my house is right accross the street from my moms. The women was trying everthing to stay in my house if it was calling the police 3 times a week or trying to get other family members in trouble. Well all of police calling work she got to stay in there and we have no kids together and we arent married. If I want my house back I have to pay her 2000.00 to get out my house,b/c she said she had no money. Which by the way she didnt pay for anything for the house rent light ect. The women dose work for time. Nothing is going my way I'm still forking out money for a ex grlfriend.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search